Assistant Governors

Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 

Rotary International District 5440, Inc.
2018-19 Assistant Governors

 

Laura Besler
(2018-2021)

Gillette, Gillette-Energy
307-680-5490 (c)
lbesler@bayeq.com

 
Helen Bishop
(2017-2020)
Jackson Hole, Jackson Hole Breakfast, Jackson Hole Supper, Star Valley, Teton Valley
307-259-0422 (C)
307-267-7041 (H)

helencline@aol.com

 
David Brown
(2015-2019)
Cody, Powell. Worland
307-254-5520
 
Danny Brownell
(2017-2020)
Cheyenne, Cheyenne After Hours, Cheyenne Sunrise
435-232-9823 (C)
307-271-0704 (W)
dbrownell@wyhy.org
 

Ted Cluett
(2018-2021)
Fort Collins, Fort Collins After Work, Fort Collins Breakfast, Fort Collins Foothills
970-568-7789 (c)
tedcluett@msn.com

 
Holland Duell
(2018-2021)
Buffalo, Ranchester/Dayton, Sheridan
307-672-6364 (H)
307-752-6364 (C)
 
Bob Eatman
(2018-2019)
Loveland, Loveland Mountain View, Loveland Thompson Valley
970-461-1971 (H)
970-215-2855 (C)
R_eatman@comcast.net
 
Julie Johnson Haffner
(2016-2019)
Greeley, Greeley After Hours, Greeley Centennial, Greeley Redeye
970-481-5792
Juliehaffner52@gmail.com
 
Wayne Heili
(2017-2020)
Casper, Casper 5 Trails, Casper Reveille, Douglas
307-234-2341 (H)
307-267-7900 (C)

wwheili@bresnan.net

 
Nancy Hobbs
(2016-2019)
Morrill, Scottsbluff/Gering, Torrington
307-532-3548
chuckhobbs@yahoo.com
 
David McClain
(2018-2021)
Sedgwick County, Sterling
970-580-5853 (C)

davidrmcclain@charter.net

 

Brenda McGinnis

(2015-2019)
Evanston, Kemmerer, Rock Springs
801-633-4076 (c)

bmcginnis7150@gmail.com

 

Jim Moylan
(2017-2020)
Craig, Ski Town USA, Steamboat Springs
970-879-9072 (H)
970-870-0730 (W)
jjmoylanlaw@gmail.com 

 
Shurie Scheel
(2016-2019)
Lander, Riverton, Thermopolis
307-460-0392 (C)
shuriescheel@gmail.com
 
Larry Struempf
(2017-2020)
Laramie, Laramie Sunrise, Rawlins
307-760-9411 (C)
lstruemp@lccc.wy.edu
 
Linda Vomaske
(2017-2020)

Estes Park, Estes Park-Longs Peak, Estes Valley Sunrise
970-222-5305 (C)
linda.vomaske@vistasolutions.net

 
Karoline Woodruff
(2016-2019)
Johnstown/Milliken, Windsor
970-352-7394 (H)

karolinew@trinitygreeley.org